Introducing myself

Hello steemians.
IMG_20180128_163139.jpg

It's wonderful joining you guys on this platform. I am a young fun loving girl who seeks to explore the world and learn from it. I seek opportunities to develop myself and become a better person. I am bold yet shy dats y I can only scream and twerk to Rihanna's songs in the bathroom😉. I love music a lot and I wonder Wat my life

would be without amazing songs by Sia, Rihanna and Nikki Minaj. I do take pictures a lot because I could be whoever through photographs and I get depressed when I lose pictures 😢😢.

God has blessed me with a wonderful life, family and friends. I also hope u can be a wonderful part of this life.
My name is Nsima Abasita
I am #OneinEmilyon.

Thanks to @magdnrobinson, for bringing me to this platform via @stach through #project20millionnaija campaign.

Sort:  

Hello, Nsima, and welcome to Steemit.

There are many shy or reserved people on Steemit (I'm one), but that is not a hindrance or an obstacle. Since Steemit is essentially a blogging / publishing platform, your shyness is irrelevant. Completely irrelevant.

If you have any good ideas, if you want to express your ideas, if you have any worthwhile information ... you will find that Steemit is the ideal platform to express these ideas and info.

Below are a few basic points of advice re posting on Steemit.

  1. Longer posts are more lucrative than short posts. If you make a post of 20–30 paragraphs, it's more likely to earn rewards.
  2. Include some photos, images or graphs, to complement the text.
  3. Make sure the text and photos are formatted properly, so that your post looks attractive and appealing.
  4. Be yourself.
  5. Be interesting and informative.
  6. Create quality content. Steemit is intended to be a platform of quality content. (You will see many insignificant posts with meager content and no quality. Most of those of posts [called “shitposts” by Steemit whale Stellabelle] will earn few rewards and soon pass into oblivion.)
  7. Get online and start curating. Read various posts, comment on those posts you find interesting, and upvote those posts. That’s the best way to attract followers.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!

p.s. Where are you located?

Thanks dear. U v really been helpful. I hope to learn more and uplift my self through this platform.
M in Uyo, Akwa Ibom, Nigeria

There's plenty to learn and there's always some way of "uplifting" yourself. All the best.

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit I love to take selfies too. Don't be sad if your picture is gone you can take more and more. =)

It's nice meeting someone with same passion. Sincerely, it's just that some pictures capture my heart than others.

Congratulations @nemilyon! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi Nsima, welcome to steemit. Good luck.

Thanks dear. I appreciate ur support

I want to be you friends,
Follow me...!!!! @milenia

I would love to be ur friend

Wow! M coming right up

Welcome so steemit
Make sure to follow me @allmywordsforu

Thanks. I appreciate

Nah nah nah, whats ya name? Oh, hey Nem, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are very fun loving indeed with a big happy candy apple smile. I love Rihanna and Nikki Minaj for sure.

Congratulations @nemilyon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50