I present myself.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello to all,

My name is Alessandra. I am almost 38 years old and I come from the north of Italy.
I will write here in German (hopefully) and English and I will use this platform as better as I am capable of.
I had a lot tormentors later on in my life and I am recently jobless. I lost my job last here I am learning German full time.
I have lived in different cities in Europe, for example I can mention: Ostrava, Brno, Prague and later on Cologne.
My path was always a struggle and I have suffered indeed, I have my step-backs and successes, I have my battle loss and love delusions. (Many, trust me).

I am also a youtuber and I usually speak Italian in my channel. If you are interested, please take a look.
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDU-G24Kb_uDkgAMDlPFFUg?view_as=subscriber.

I have recetly snap some picture of me and I would like to share them.
It will be a very short introduction, done with Canvas:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

what else? I am trying to earn my living thanks to the internet. Blogging, youtube, teaching my language : Italian.

here you can see me in youtube presenting my courses:

Sorry I forgot to present you my old dude: Drago. :)

Here you are a punk-rock star from the 90s: DRAGO :)

A true heart breaker...

IMG_20161226_220223971.jpg

He was born on December 18th and he was a fantastic wonderful dog a bit too jealous , but nobody is perfect.

:D

That is all.
Have a nice day!!!
Alessandra

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Tu post me ha parecido bastante interesante, es un placer leerte.


Welcome to Steemit @nelok!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome, Alessandra! Great to have you here :) You seem very friendly and creative! Best of luck. Followed ;)

Thanks :)

Hi and welcome to Steemit community. Liked your introduction post. If you have some question to ask or need any help, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Best regards! :)

Ok thanks for the infos :)

Hey there and welcome to Steemit. This platform rocks and you can totally make a success out of it by following a few simple steps. Remember to post content that's not only relevant but useful as well. Steemians love useful content and it is a sure way of improving your reputation and standing in the community. An additional pointer which is really great, is that you should always comment constructively with useful feedback - which is what commenting was designed for. The more you comment, and the more useful articles you post, the more up-votes (which cost you nothing) you'll receive and of course, followers. In turn, this further improves your starting ranking of 25. An important thing to remember is always to give credit or list sources if you've copied and pasted, re-written or used a photo from an outside source. Another point I'd love to make is that articles should be attractive and neatly spaced out. Enjoy Steemit and be sure to check out my blog at @imagendevoz

welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy your account and keep posting your original content and the nice photos :)

I will try hard :D

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and love your photos and dogs and family.

thanks a lot :)

Congratulations @nelok, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56240.84
ETH 2996.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21