Whats up guys!!! Introducing Me, Myself and I

Hello Steemians!

I am Neil Orven E. Deiparine, an Interior design student and/or junior designer. I am 22 years old and currently a Student here in one of the Universities in Cebu, Philippines. My buddy @dopinthezone was the one who pushed me in to sharing my life interests and goals to you guys where I can have somebody that would watch my artworks, hobbies and life adventures in an entertaining manner.

So to start, I am an outgoing person and I enjoy a lot of outdoor activities especially traveling, going on road trips with my friends, listening to music, and living life. My hobbies also include painting, watching movies and listening to music!

2222.jpg

Traveling around the world with my friends is my dream but before I go to a larger scheme I wanna enjoy first the beauties of our motherland has to offer, you know that cringing feeling you get seeing the world on top of mountain peaks and them fine beaches😉

IMG_4455.JPG

My past time hobby includes a lot of things like watching movies, listening to music, doing a lot of stupid and none sense stuff LOL 😂. But nothing entertains me more than painting, I was really more into charcoal drawings before, but since the University from where I am studying pursues other coloring mediums especially water color, Though I practiced myself , I cant say I am that good though than charcoal drawing HAHA.

I will be posting soon about my artworks but here's a sample of my work done in water color painting 😄

neilneil.JPG

I hope you guys like it 😊

I would really appreciate if you guys would follow and upvote me, thank you! 👍

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit brother.

thank you bro!

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀


Welcome to Steemit @neilorvenox!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

@bycoleman & @introbot thank you guys! you're the best!

welcome here neilorvenox
i hope you enjoy in steemit:)

I feel like I will be HAHA Thank youu!

HEY Welcome to the party! NEW FOLLOWER!

HAHA thanks! :D

It's nice to meet you Neil. Welcome to Steemit!
I'm also new in here, and I can't wait to see more of your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you would follow me back :)

not a problem bro, thank you so much!

great design bro,waiting for your colour painting.

Thank you bro, soon :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78