You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to California Roadtrip

[-]nehalkumar (25) · 14 seconds ago
welcome my beautyfull friend to steemit....
wish to see u for long time with such lovely lovely posts and pictures....
follow me to get upvotes comments and also resteem by me for u.... and by u for me....
sharing is caring my friend... #follow #follow #follow

Sort:  

Dude! build your audience first and then request to follow. You just have 35 followers and your reputation is 25 and yet you invite a 49 reputation member with hundreds of followers !!!!

Further more, next time you want to copy/paste, remember to take out the [-]nehalkumar (25) · 14 seconds ago part!

ya corrected it in my next post thankx for the help and suggestions... as i m new i have no idea about so i would be very happy if u help me to get a bit popular.... eu 5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43