ABOUT ME...

My presentation in Steemit

Playa.jpg

Fuente: Myself

Hello everyone. My adventure in this great community began a few weeks ago, in which I have been reading a lot about its operation, but yesterdaty I started to publish, this is my second post, (if you know Spanish, you can read the first one here). It should be noted that I'm not Anglo-speaker, so I hope you understand some errors that may contain my articles, but it is my way of practice this language that someday I want to domain completely. I want to tell you a little about myself, starting by saying that, earlier this year, I had a feeling: 2018 was going to bring something really good to my life and it seems that here it is ... Steemit!

Sep_parrafo1.png

My name is Carmen, I have an indecent numbers of years, I was born in Venezuela, precisely in Cumaná, the first-born city of the American continent, although I live in another nearby city, but in the same Venezuelan East, my little earthly paradise, where you will always be welcome. I grew up in a humble family, with the love of my parents and sister, always supporting me, and that has marked my personality. I have a very strong character that sometimes overshadows my big heart, that's what those who know me say, I'm impulsive and it isn't good to be close to me when things don't go well. I have worked hard since my father told me:

“Happy 18th birthday, daughter. Until here I had duties with you, now you're an adult and responsible for all your actions.”

Today I can say that those words were blown away by the wind, because with my mother, dad has been the fundamental base of my life and has never stopped being for me.

Sep_parrafo1.png

Even so, I started working until the sun of today, along with my Computing studies, always attracted by everything that is the use of technology, computers and related devices. I love movies, reading any genre (although I'm not attracted to self-improvement and self-help books, I firmly believe that everything is summarized in the attitude and willpower of each one and not in what they say in these books), I'm passionate about football, but at high school I played volleyball, because the football team was made up of only boys and they didn't let me play with them. I don't know how to live without music (my boss hates this), in fact, I play piano (well, I try), graphic design has become my second job, but this one I do with love because it amuses me, thanks to my sister who is a graphic designer by profession, and I like to draw too (it's not that I'm the reincarnation of Miguelangelo, but it relaxes me a lot).

Sep_parrafo1.png

The reason why I decided to join Steemit is simple. Instead of supporting big social networks and other capitalist platforms, which only pursue their own enrichment and control us more and more, I wanted to do something for me, for you, for us, one on one. Let's not continue putting our effort and time, sharing everything we have inside, our knowledge and concerns, our lives ... with "someone" who doesn't really care.

I'm happy to belong to this community. Together we are changing our lives for better, in what is really important, meeting new people and uniting as citizens of the world, without distinctions or labels, but with the firm purpose of growing as a family, the great family of Steemit. Oh, and if that was not enough be rewarded for it.

This has been my not so brief introduction and now that we have a little more confidence, I hope that we develop empathy and support, above all, among all those who, like me, are beginning this journey.

Firma 2.png

Sort:  

Welcome to the community


Welcome to Steem @negocioperfecto.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello

Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Welcome to steemit @negocioperfeto steemit is an amazing place to be, check out our discord channel Dynamic steemians https://discord.gg/KzGqHKD a community that will support you so you can earn and grow gradually, get to meet amazing steemitians there and all your questions about steemit will be answered there, you can also share this post in the #introduce-yourself section and promote your posts in the post-promotion join dynamic steemitians and we will get to communicate there too,I look forward to seeing more of your post. Steem on.

Welcome!

Sometimes a brief intro is enough but longer is better, we could get to know you better too 😊

Welcome to steemit carmen! I'm hoping you'd love and enjoy being here on steemit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51