Hello from India

Hi Steemit-


My name is Neelam Gahlyan and I am from India.

And about myself, well, I am a very person with complex life goals. I am a programmer and I just love coding. It makes me feel alive. Apart from code, I love travelling . I have a huge bucket list of the places I want to visit. My biggest travelling dream is to witness Nothern Lights.

(Image Source : Google)

And I am crazy book reader. I get sleepless nights once I pick up any book. Sometimes I stay up all night reading the book, to see the sunrise ( oh the beauty of the blue sky at the dawn) and then I go cycling. Just summarized my perfect day.

I have a lot to share about myself, but let's talk about you all first. I will keep introducing myself.

So, how have you been?

Sort:  

What books do you like reading? Who is your favorite author?

Welcome to Steemit. Feel free to explore and share beautiful ideas with us. I'm George from Nigeria

Thanks George.

Hi! Welcome to Steemit. NIce to meet you!

Thanks Planosdeunacasa. May I ask what "Planosdeunacasa" means?

Planosdeunacasa, is in spanish. I draw "house plans". @neelamgahlyan

Thanks a lot. Read your posts, great work, keep it up.

Welcome to Steemit! I am from Estonia and actually thinking about buying the ticket to start flying to India this week as well :)

Oh, the perfect time to visit India as Festival season has started already. Diwali, the festival of lights, is in October. I wish you a happy stay in India.

Welcome to Steemet . You are a beautiful girl.
follow me @lomidze

HI .... welcome to steemit platform ..I upvoted and commented on your post...I have created a fb page " steemit global community" join us...we will give you all the help needed.
Follow me on @abdullahkhattak...

Welcome to steemit. I believe that you would like to bustling steemit community. Also, join steemit.chat #india channel.

I'm a newbie as well, do check out my Introduction post.

Hello, good to have you on board. There are a lot of Indians on this platform, you can join the #India chatroom on Steemit.chat and socialize with our awesome community!

Hello Neelam

I welcome you to steemit. I give you some tips:
Just make your own post and comment others. This is a nice community here. If you click at @thunderland you can see my posts, and if you like them, you can upvote them and follow me.
You can do this with all users. Have fun and welcome here. @thunderland

If you get a price from steemitboard, upvote his comment with the arrow.
All the best for you and much fun here. -)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42