You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inside the Mind of a Reluctant Cam Girl, and How Steemit Could Change My Life

I'm so sorry to hear about your struggle on camsite. That's one hell of a shitty experience.

I can relate to what your friend said, it's hard for guys to do it. Once, I was in your place. Struggling to make ends meet, after my main business venture went to shit. I was alone, living in a tiny shoebox apartment fighting my own depression.

I've thought about camsite, but i knew I can't make any money camming. Then I found out about affiliate program for camsite. That's what I do for about 3-4 months. Spent my waking hours lurking on camsite, taking screenshots of interesting scene for my affiliate tumblr site.

Made some money to pay for rent and foods. Not proud of it, felt like a stalking psycho doing that everyday. :(

But we don't really have a choice at that time, right? We do what we gotta do. Survive.

I hope everything will turn out ok for you. Have a great day, Jess. Followed you, this gonna be a very interesting journey for you on Steemit. 👍🏻

Sort:  

I bet you have an interesting story too, from what it seems like. Do you write about this stuff on here? I look forward to checking our your blog in the coming days! Thanks for listening. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67202.29
ETH 2597.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66