Hello Community Steemit, Introduce me Alvi

Hello, Steemians !!


1520171111597.jpg


I am very happy to be here. Wish I could be friends with Steemit.
So let me introduce myself.

My name is Alvisyahrin, I now live in Yogyakarta, Indonesia. I am a photographer and also a traveler. I love to go for a walk, and it's like my job.

DSC_0192 copy.JPG

DSC_0091.JPG

DSC_0084.JPG


Photographing is my hobby from small, even until now if I do not photograph a day it feels like I lost my identity.
I was introduced #steemit by my friend @rizkiavonna who recently came to Yogyakarta to introduce #steemit to us.

These are some of my shots :

#macrophotography

IMG_2596 copy.jpg


#landscape

_MG_0576+.jpg


#sports

IMG_1638.jpg


#food

IMG_8036 copy.jpg


So that's just my brief introduction, I hope many will accept me here. I will share my life here and will share also the beautiful places I have ever visited. Good luck to all of us.

Follow my instagram : https://www.instagram.com/alvi_syahrin/

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @needlife!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit Alvisyahrin, and you've got some great shots there. Looking forward to seeing more of them.

of course, I will share more for you.

Welcome Bro Alvisyahrin

Thank you bro :)

Welcome to steemit @needlife
happy steeming !!

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge many once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, regards know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Nice to meet you, too. @teukukhaidir

Selamat Datang di Steemit Teman. Semoga anda betah disini.

Terimakasih teman

Nice to meet you, Alvisyahrin aka photographer! You seem friendly and easy-going :) Awesome pictures! Looking forward to your next posts, friend. Followed.

I am into motivation, awareness, healthy lifestyle and more in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Hello! Welcome in steemit my freind ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34