MERHABA,HELLO , BONJOUR ,HOLA, HALLO,CIAO,OLÀ ,SALAAM,ZDRAS-TVUY-TE,KONNICHIWA,AHN-YOUNG-HA-SE-YO,NI HAU

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi. My name is Taner.
I am from Turkey .

Oh No. I don't know that much languages :) , I am very new to steem and i like to communicate with people very much.

My story is not so interesting. I was trading cryptocurrencies and STEEM was one of the my favorites. When i've read it's whitepaper i understand that i should participate of this idea. After painful registration process i could managed to get start to write something in here.

My nicekname about poems. But in real i am very different person. I am actually engineer and talking with machines. But after bad marriage experience i realized that there is something inside of me that want to write. So i decided not to prevent it and i just left it to flow

As you see, I am not native english speaker and my posts can be full with grammatical mistakes. I suggest do not attach details. Focus on the main idea and try to feel that i give you. i also have an instagram @ne.bu.la where i share my poems.

That's all now. See you there.

IMG_20170501_192651.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @nebulapoems

Welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community. Nice post! Wish you much luck! If any question, don't hesitate to contact me at any time :-) See you around

Hey Taner! Welcome to Steemit!

Hallo! Welcome to steemit!
Hope you enjoy our awesome community!

Hi Taner!

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-feb-8th-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

Welcome to Steem!

Welcome to steemit!!!
Follow me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64290.64
ETH 3155.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86