Let me introduce myself 🤗

Introducing : @Nealeana
Hey all, I finally decided to post about yourself!
_ZPYC78O0Sk.jpg
My name is Mila, I'm 20 years old, I'm from Russia. The city where I live, is the capital of my country. Moscow is a very beautiful city, but there are a lot of people! People from all over Russia come here to find work and become rich.Без имени.jpg

But I'm not after wealth. I study here at the faculty of journalism. Studying foreign literature and journalism.
I am fond of travelling, reading books and socializing with the animals. My dream is to go to surf camp and learn how it is to be standing on the Board! I love the sea and I'm afraid that when I see the ocean, just going to faint :D
q57i84OVZJo.jpg
I Have two wonderful dogs and a Bengal cat.
Kfzhdqvt8QE.jpg
Since childhood I have had a Dachshund, but she died and in her memory I got a tattoo.
F4ZmYb9y0L8.jpg
I like this social network, it has a lot of useful information and fun posts. Here you can chat with people from around the world and see how they live, it is amazing! I want to share here your travels, observations, stories and Pets. I hope I will succeed!
Thanks for read this post :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit this community is awesome. Stay and have fun!!!

Hello! I don't doubt it. I'm glad to be here)

Welcome to Steem @nealeana I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Oh, thank you!

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @nova.sasmita

Hello, thank you for your support!

Some tips to share content and add value:

Using a few sentences from your source in “quotes.” Use HTML tags or Markdown.
Linking to your source
Include your own original thoughts and ideas on what you have shared.
Repeated plagiarized posts are considered spam. Spam is discouraged by the community, and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

Creative Commons: If you are posting content under a Creative Commons license, please attribute and link according to the specific license. If you are posting content under CC0 or Public Domain please consider noting that at the end of your post.

If you are actually the original author, please do reply to let us know!

Thank You!

Hello! I write my own articles and take pictures. I do not use extraneous sources. Here there are photos, which can also be in my accounts in other social networks

Upvoted you.Will you please upvote and follow back.

Привет). Добро пожаловать на борт!)))

Привет) спасибо, рада здесь оказаться)

если вдруг не знаете, то есть еще русскоязычная площадка Golos.io

Я не ищу легких путей :D Да и к тому же развиваю свой вяленький английский. Но обязательно присмотрюсь к этой площадке

Hi, welcome on Steemit.
You have some nice pictures. I love the cat :)

I've upvoted you and I'm following you. Please follow me back @ubercryptomaster.

Hi :) thanks, my cat is very funny. I will continue to photograph)

Very interesting! I can see that you have signed up recently so I am very glad to see that you're actively posting. There is an upvote for you and I hope to read more from you in the future!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so you could give Steemfollower a go. This exchange lets you earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Welcome and nice meet you here.
I am really glad you are in Moscow.
I had studied in Moscow in my young age.

Wow, this is very cool! Did you like Moscow?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66