My Introductory Post...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My name is Ndanti Bassey Udua from Itu local government area of Akwa Ibom state Nigeria.

I joined steemit sometime last week and have just been able to make my introductory post. You wouldn't want to imagine how happy I am.

I am a final year student of the faculty of Pharmacy, University of Uyo. I do know that with steemit my goals will be achieved easier as steemit am told enhances life.

FB_IMG_1519111401821.jpg
With Friends in School

I have no doubts whatsoever that I'll be a better person than I was before joining this great platform. I see the possibility of developing my writing skills.

MY DREAMS FOR STEEMIT

• to touch lives in ways I can especially through posts that will add to health and humanity.

•To reach out to the less privileged as many notable Steemians are doing.

•To use social media as a means of social renaissance and integration.
I am so happy to be here Steemians.

Up crypto..
Up steemit...
Up Steemians!!!

Much love.
FB_IMG_1519111332125.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here!


Welcome to Steemit @ndanti!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Thanks but you didn't upvote this post

Welcome to steemit, may you enjoy your time here, a great community!............You can use my resteem services for more followers@ ndanti

Thank you But u didn't upvote my introductory post

Welcome to Steemit, nice blog following you, You can also follow me

Congratulations @ndanti! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ndanti! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51