Sort:  

Greeting @nbliton2! Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Hello, and welcome to Steemit! Those are some sweet aviators. I hope that you find this platform to be fun, and this community to be incredible accepting and fun! You have my upvote and follow! (If you could follow me back that would be great, but either way, good luck!) Keep up the good work.

Good Stuff, Welcome to steemit. Cant wait to see what content you will make . Have a great day

Hi @nbliton2, you have made a very nice intro, I just put your post link in my blog, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-8-1524350905-187273

awesome pic...

Congratulations @nbliton2! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10