Know, follow me and together, we will go places and have something new thru TIME....INtroduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Big hello fellow Steemians! This is Ray, from Cebu, Philippines. Im a banker, working in 1 of the top banks in the country, which is 166 years old already. Im so happy and excited to meet new friends and be able to get wise ideas and learnings here, as well.

Im living in a place full of nice stories to tell,where kind and hospitable people are there. The best crispy Lechon, a roasted pig, is found here and lots of good foods..There are lots of festivals in our country like Sinulog in Cebu, Pahiyas in Quezon, Kadayawan in Davao, Panagbenga in Baguio and a lot more.
I love families and friends, as well..im a keen observer of my surroundings and very much concern with it. Adventurous as i am, i love to go to places and really love foods..
I value life because for.me, life is a great gift from God for us to enjoy and take care.
Lets all be happy fellow Steemians because We Only Live Once...YOLO!

Follow me and lets go places and have something new thru Time...

IMG_20170718_075053.jpgFB_IMG_1503800120762.jpgIMG_20170812_122103.jpgIMG_20170115_121653.jpgIMG_20161008_105933.jpgP_20170225_164150_BF.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @nayrpay I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Much thanks

Hey there @nayrpay! Welcome to STEEM :]

Thank you and looking forward for nice posts and upvote, as well..thus helping each other

Welcome to Steem!

welcome! Nice to meet you.

Gracias... Thank you..

welcome my friend on steemit today i made 500 steem friend as follower in just one month. you want to know how come to my blog @farhannaqvi7 and see and upvote my last post and ask if you want to know how to earn more if you comment i definitely upvote you

thanks my friend :)

Thanks,too. Looking forward for more nice posts and upvotes, as well. Thus, helping each other

Hello @nayrpay I want to personally welcome you to the steemit community. I know being a new user can come with certain challenges. I want to let you know that I would be happy to help you in any way that I can. Feel free to ask. I just upvoted your posts also

Would be happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back also. We can help each other grow. Thank you.

Followed you now..pls lets help each other..follow me, frnd....thankyou

Whuddup! You have a fresh account so welcome to the steemit platform. Have an upvote and keep on doing you!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Thank you...love the idea friend

Welcome to Steemit!

Thamks for the warm welcome

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63