Hello.. who am i..?

N1.jpg

Hello..i am a new user of steemit friends, Its Nayem..my fellows also called me sultan..i like it.
I am a graduated guy.. i've got my degree in Accounting.
I am from Dhaka Bangladesh, its a beautiful country. I love my country very much.
Beautiful river..
Photo0132.jpg
IMG_1517.JPG

My hobby is travelling and photography, cycling , i love to take natural image, sky image, and most beautiful images.
I like to travel mysterious and adventures places.

Photo1059.jpg

Cox's Bazar Sea beach
IMG_0925 edit.jpg
IMG_0900.JPG

Beautiful Sky views..
Sky is most curious things i've ever thought..

IMG_0122.jpg
IMG_0124.jpg
IMG_0284.jpg

I love football game, i am addicted in technology and often play mobile games. My favorite games mafia, max payne, Asphalt 8, stick cricket 2, sky force reloaded, real racing 3, 8 ball pool..etc.

I think..its a little intro of myself, hope you guys love that, plz..drop your upvotes, ideas or comments below so that as a newsteemits here on Steemit..that can be very helpful for my in future post.

Its my warm gratitude to all of you for paying attention in my intro post.
Bye for now..see you ya..👍✌😉😍😋😜😛🤑🤓😎🤖😺👊⚽🎱📱💻
@nayemsultan

Sort:  

Welcome to Community! Wish you lot's of Success and fun when it's comes to posting on Steemit, will be following you and perhaps you should follow me back, especially if you're into content like Cryptocurrencies & Steemit

Welcome to Steem @nayemsultan I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Its my pleasure @bottymcbotface
Thank you for upvotting

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit and not persist because it is tough here at times.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have invented the solution to making new steemians known on the frontier and not having to look like you are holding a bag over your head...nobody genuinely notices. Learn more here

Best of luck!
Beautiful landscapes!

Welcome to steemit

Anytime man no need to be so formal. Welcome to Steem and hello from Chicago! Good luck out there!

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Congratulations @nayemsultan! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

welcome to steemit @nayemsultan
following you now.
follow me back pls. :)

Nice intro with nice photos !
Welcome to the community !!
Happy steeming .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67