Read carefully if you need better UPVOTE!! PART 2

DQmUGojp38u9sSMvPhXTqHGC1TqbG9ixDAb6gAKSdRhMuaR.png

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nayanbd666/read-carefully-if-you-need-better-upvote

Dears……,

Refer to the above linked post please find below names and follow each other so that we can start our journey. Some of below names didn’t upvote the above link post. I know most of us are new. So start to practice upvoting.

Also you guys together please fix a name for our group so that we can call by the group name. I’ll make an image file for the group name and will share with you so that we can include that image when anyone of us will write a post for our group members (for easy identification of group post).

I already received some add request from you people in my LINE app. Later we’ll make a line group for secret discussion…..lol.

@cqf
@derricktorres
@bossman.inc
@bysamuel11
@merry-pineapple
@redbagofcourage
@nasirage
@bbyjohnjamie
@sariwati
@awhsarada
@mlw975
@nayanbd666
@ragmanjin
@bellaluz
@skunkape30uk
@simply-g
@okwukwulaurent
@diezeldiddy

Thanks
Nayan
download.png
It's me... we should know each other...isn't it!!

Sort:  

I am also following you so please follow me back too. Thanks

Where goes group mates!! Start reading Part 2 soonDQmUGojp38u9sSMvPhXTqHGC1TqbG9ixDAb6gAKSdRhMuaR.png

I am following you too and please add me to the list @jackie2017

I would appreciate if you add @itsjustmylife she is my girlfriend and has almost 60 STEEM POWER and 350 followers. add me too @reversediabetes

Ok bro.... stay in touch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52