DIY enthusiast and wannabe entrepreneur

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My name is dave, I work with electronics like the arduino, 3d printers, would like to work with cnc machines, and can troubleshoot almost any electronics. i am here to offer my opinion, and help people with whatever i might be able to offer help with. there is nothing that i can type that would make me believe i am worth listening to besides the paradox of you already reading this, and trust me, im a doctor............... anyways. my area of interest is research and development, mostly applying new technology to old procedures, and proving to myself that there is no direct connection between what people know, the places they work, and the education or requirements they posses. unfortunately, i have only proven to myself how useless one can be without education while having knowledge about the job he/she works. if anyone needs computer assistance that goes beyond logging into your email, or virus removal, please ask.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @navoue to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

nice roblox profile picture! i used to play that game back when it was good. thanks for the welcome!

Haha thanks!
And np! ^_^

Welcome to Steemit!

This is why I come to steemit every day! You are a new member so I wanted to give you my welcome. Take this upvote and I hope you will some day do the same!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

why are you not the first person to post about this in a way thats almost identical word-for-word to the other posts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53