hello steemit world

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)







Hay world steemit i want to introduce myself
My name is navaphat I come from thailand. My hobby is a model and photography, travel also includes one of my hobbies, I always managed to make a difference in this world, including encryption, excitement, innovation of all new altcoin coins. Today I showed a great opportunity to do a project that could be one that could be a very important step in realizing this happening in my life and being very medium. I like excitement that is just as exciting and Steem works with a great community. Thanks again to those I have recommended. I hope this community can provide all forms of useful support and humor. All my friends always provide support that I can help. Save all
Do not hesitate to comment on your thoughts about my ideas, or recommendations on topics you want to convey in the future, I will learn about this amazing world of steemit I am very proud and very fond of being able to join this steemit community may I succeed in this world of steemit
Give me your long support in this steemit community thanks.



@sweetsssj I really like some of your travel and food posts. I am amazed by how to post you and your hobby I support you, I hope you will also support me here thanks

FOLLOW ME @navaphat

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Thanks you friend
follow me @navaphat

Thank you friend of steemit world, I convey to my friend I do not know much about this world of steemit, please give me your value and up vote a little for me friend thanks for your support. thanks you friend

Welcome and enjoy our community :)

@witze thanks you friend
follow me @navaphat

@witze Thank you friend of steemit world, I convey to my friend I do not know much about this world of steemit, please give me your value and up vote a little for me friend thanks for your support. thanks you...

welcome to steemit =D

Thank you very much my friend
Tell me a little or no. My post is thanks for the attention of friends greetings know

Thank you friend of steemit world, I convey to my friend I do not know much about this world of steemit, please give me your value and up vote a little for me friend thanks for your support. @gwapology

Glad to meet you, Will offer Support as much as Possible. Can't wait to Read your Posts and see what you have to offer. I have a friend that just Moved to Thailand last Year. Would love to Visit Thailand some time.

Thank you friend of steemit world, I convey to my friend I do not know much about this world of steemit, please give me your value and up vote a little for me friend thanks for your support. @spiritrip thanks you

hey you there... welcome to the community just followed you and upvoted your post. plz do follow me and upvote my post as well
lets make a steemit community beautiful together.. ☺

Welcome @navaphat to Steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Please follow me @hongphuong
Upvote

Thank you friend of steemit world, I convey to my friend I do not know much about this world of steemit, please give me your value and up vote a little for me friend thanks for your support.

Hello and welcome.

Welcome on Steemit !

Thanks you friend ,follow me @navaphat

Awesome post! Welcome to Steemit. I look forward to more of your content.

follow me @navaphat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48