INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Writer. Occasional Poet. Inspirational writer. Satire scribbler.

I am Augustine Malizu but can be called Naustin, Austin or Malizu. I write satire, thrilling stories, motivational stuffs and poetry. I am a Nigerian from Anambra State.

I’m much of an extrovert with my words but kind of an introvert in reality. Lemme say when I get comfortable with you, my extrovert behaviour comes on, until then, I’m taciturn.

I grew up being a kid that talks to himself and tells himself stories and creating characters in his head. I later realised that I can do those things with my pen and paper and let people read my thoughts.

I’m so happy to be part of this family and share my thoughts with the wonderful people of this wonderful platform.

Cheers to a new beginning of friendship and wonderful stay here. TMPDOODLE1518069403253.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome hubs, may your journey here be splendid. Follow me, as I will you.

Thanks, wifey.Followed.

Hello @naustin... I also love poetry.. Sometimes i do write poems and post them on steemit. Glad to meet u!

I'd love to read some of your poems.

welcome naustin! Glad to see your here

welcome to steemit Naustin! Looking forward to check out some of your writing, followed :)

Thanks, lemme follow back.

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to steemit! Wishing you a lot of luck here!

Thanks a lot.

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are cool.

Hey. Thanks, Joey.

Welcome on board

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29