My first post on Steemit

Who am i?
Hi guys..my name is Naufal.

This is my first post on steemit. I am a male born in Banda Aceh - Indonesia and 29 years old already. I am a bachelor degree of Engineering at Syiah Kuala University and finished studying in 2013.

P_20180201_233301_1.jpg

Formerly, i was working in a national leading palm oil company located in Central Kalimantan, Indonesia as a processing assistant officer. I took a resignment and start to join pertamina company (a state owned gas and petroleum enterprise) that focus on gas supplier. At Pertamina i was working as facility assistant. Even though that i was quite happy with my job, travelling has become my whole life style and soul. At the end of the day, i felt bored with all of my activities at work that led me to resign one more time.

11050324_899688770052607_8753898460054657644_o.jpg
P_20170121_095149.jpg

Now i am engaging myself in a tourism community with my fellows. When i was a university student a few years ago precisely in 2010, i worked part time as a freelance City Tour Guide and Tour Operator in my hometown Banda Aceh (you can find it at left top corner of sumatera island on map). My beloved hometown was formerly hit badly by a massive wave called tsunami. I was a tsunami survival during the disaster because i lost all my family members. Now i live myself. Sorry for bringing a touching history of my life to you guys just because a few days ago a rare event took place in here as well that called as a blue blood moon. It reminds me back about it.

Polska06825.JPG

By the way, besides travelling i also love sport games such as football, cycling, volly ball and the last but not the least is listening to the music. At this moment i choose to be a freelancer because it sets me free so i can enjoy my lifetime.

Where do i come from ?
I am an indonesia citizen and born in Banda Aceh , Aceh province as an acehnese. If i may take you back to 26th december 2004, my hometown was hit badly by a massive tsunami wave. No matter how hard it was coming to destroy it, the city remains pretty with it’s outstanding scenery and nature. Our local government and society have succesfully turned the impact of tsunami to be a good tourism concept. It means we have changed it as tourism objects with full of memory and stories.

Cool.jpg

I think i need to stop telling you about my city now, as i am a pretty sure that all of you will be charmed by it’s beauty culture and nature and to feel it as your own home till you want to stay more and more. Just for your information that Banda Aceh city has many histories and culinaries to taste. The cullinaries will make your lips unstopable from chewing. Are you interested? Come here and give a try, who knows you will be our next long term neighbor hehe.

why Steemit..?
A few years ago some of my fellows introduced my about steeming. At the time being i was not so interested. I got so many explanation about the benefits of becoming steemian and decided to joint in as i have tons of stories to write.

What am i doing here?
To be a steemian for sure, right now i am eager to write many things such as the story of my life so that will be an inspiration/life lesson for many people, tourism, and everything which has benefits for many people. My motto is “life should give benefits for all people”.

What Next?
Now i am an active member in HIPARA community (one of tourism community in Indonesia). It is new tourism community and will be launched soon. I will be around steemit as it is new world for me to spend with writing good things i did in the past and future. Despite i am a newbie yet, but steemit interface looks so familiar for me so it pushes me to write and read all your stories on my feed wall so we can share experiences and knowledges. And off course one thing for sure, i can’t wait to see your response and comments to this post.

please visit followed link bellow to know more about me :
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/naufalm06/
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/tjutnaufalmaqbul

Sort:  

hi welcome @naufalm06! have fun on steemit!
-@seanytan

Hi @seanytan
Thank you very much

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome bro....semoga bisa berkarya dan berjaya di steemit....bektuwoe follback

Congratulations @naufalm06! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @naufalm06! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65