Hi, i'm NatureRunsWild

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, i'm NatureRunsWild from The Netherlands. I'm writing and creating under the name of NatureRunsWild, because that seems to be who i am.
We might call animals living in nature wild, but wouldn't it be more accurate to call us humans the most wild animals on earth?

#Nature Runs Wild?
Just look around you! While we call animals living in "the wild", wild creatures, we humans seem to be the most wild! From nuclear bombs to internet memes, we are crazy in all directions. I try to reflect on that and try to understand my own nature and the nature surrounding us.

#Writing and creating
Since 2012 I have been writing in Dutch on my own website NatureRunsWild.com
I don't like to label myself, but you might call me a light-edition philosopher, trying to keep it real (like Ali G Aight!). I'll be posting written articles with insight related to self-development, as well as personal (funny) reflections and some inspirational stuff too. Hope my English is good enough and hopefully will improve.

#Articles
Some past-projects which I might recycle/rewrite to English (translated and updated).
uPeople (simple cartoon/sketch/visual ideas)
BreinPrikkels (~BrainSparks): Concentrated ideas, to spark your brain.
Handleiding voor de Mens (~Guide for humans): My first small book, meaning to be a kind of funny/philosophical/inspiring instruction for people. Each product comes with it's instruction, so should the “product of love”, being you!




Sort:  

Welcome

Hi, @Naturerunswild, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Heee Welkom op Steemit! :)
Als je vragen hebt, kan je ze altijd aan mij vragen!
Ben hier pas een paar weken maar heb al vrij veel door.
Enjoy je eerste Steemit dagen

Bedankt voor je gastvrijheid, ik zal even wat dingen uitproberen en als ik vragen heb laat ik het je weten!

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @ilhampratama!

A new Steemian ^^ hello @naturerunswild I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Howdy! I can see you're new here so this is me supporting you. Here's an upvote from me and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54