Hello Steemit! My name is Trinh Nhai but my friends call Natira. I am Finally introducting myself now. I am happy meet Steemit and everyone on Steemit.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone! Fortunately, the social network Steemit. It is different from other social networks is to earn money. I will introduce myself, people who know me, get to know you and share you on a great social network, Steemit.
I was born and grew up in rural Viet Nam. This is a beautiful place, fresh air, not polluted by dust. Here there are vast rice fields like a green carpet rattling.
29873166_148806132619678_2862285179350904722_o.jpg
I am a salesman in a fashion shop in the capital of Viet Nam currently. This is my favorite job.
29750109_148810462619245_8253787895602330326_o.jpg
This year I am 26 years old, I love nature, flowers, pets, fashion. I have two sons, they are very cute. My life is very simple, outside working hours I play with two children and teach them to study, take them to play ...
29790761_1470090846450432_8998331698866921496_n.jpg
I feel very happy with his small family. We wish Steemit more and more development, wish you Steemit happy, comfortable, together to share about the good life of each person.
I am real, My other social network
Twitter: @natira_mcgee
Telegram: @Natira88_crebitio

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

thank you, nice to meet you!

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

Welcome to Steemit natira. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Great!, thank you very much janne!

I'm learning slowly, thanks Janne,

Welcome,my friend, I wish you all the best and successful journey here at steemit. If you need any help,feel free to ask @tirke.

thank you very much, Please tell me how to upload a video to steemit?

You can upload at DTube.

i dont know, show me?

Open dtube home page in a browser, log in with steemit account, click on upload button, choose a file from your computer, add a comment and tags, wait for video to upload, and when it is finished, click submit button at the bottom of the page. Hope this helps.

thank you very much!

Sorry, not dlive, open dtube.

Hi welcome to Steemit. Wish your happy journey in this field. Upvoted your introduction post. You can visit my blog @dindar

thank you!

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

yes, nice to meet you

Congratulations @natira! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

có vẻ khó khăn bạn nhỉ, mấy chẳng có nhiều tương tác

chắc bạn cũng nên đi tương tác với bạn khác! Ngoài ra tham gia các cuộc thi của cộng đồng ng Việt trên đây. Mình lấy ví dụ từ việc đi tương tác người khác và nhận lại tương tác từ post này của mình nhé https://steemit.com/vn-contest/@adam.tran/vn-poetry-contest-thu-nguoi-xa-xu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68101.41
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69