You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! I'd like to introduce myself to Steemit.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit @faune!
Your daughter @zipporah is a radiant being that is well loved by us all (except grumpy cat) so it doesn't surprise me that you're also a radiant being.
I'm curious about your sufism experiences. I practice a few sufi practices, like ablutions (although I infuse mine with Judaic Kabbalistic elements too)...
And your midwifery experience is amazingly impressive...
I'm (well, my love @marysemciver is) soon to have my 3rd child in late August. Another home water birth for us...
Anyway, Blessings to you & looking forward to hearing more from you in future posts...
🙏🏽

Sort:  

Thank you! And may you experience another wonderful home birth!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52