You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lucid Steeming...

Hey Kristen!

So awesome to discover another lucid dreamer. My godfather gave me a quarter in a dream. He told me to hold it in my hand, close into a fist, and turnover whenever I needed to fly. Now I can simply imagine where I need to go and I can propel myself there instantly...on a good night. Other times people are dragging me down while Intry to take flight.

Would be so cool to learn more about the SD meet up. I'll follow the links provided.

Good luck with your work and happy to meet you here on Steemit:)

btw: great shot in Joshua Tree. Magical spot.

Sort:  

I need to borrow your Granddad's quarter in these recurring dreams I have where I am dreaming (lucid or not) that I'm trying to get somewhere but am moving in slow motion.

People trying to hold you down when you are trying to fly is interesting, as are most dream characters. I'll be curious how you might try to transform that lucid dream into something that works better for you.

I'm happy to meet you too!

btw: good eye!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46