Sort:  

That goes double for you. ;)

Greetings!
So GRATEFUL to read this post. It is very rare to find people running their own "business" and even far more rare to find people living sustainably and in community!
I know A LOT about both of these things as I haven't had a job/boss in 15 years nor paid taxes or bought stuff at stores. I also founded @gardenofeden a sustainable community with the lowest carbon footprint in the country.
Our life is truly awesome not just because we are healthy and happy but we are improving the world around us every day influencing thousands.
I will be following you on here as I feel we will have much in common to share/discuss and appreciate~
Infinite Blessings~*~
https://steemit.com/community/@gardenofeden/a-delicious-taste-of-the-abundantly-free-life-in-our-sustainable-community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64