You have a beautiful smile! Let's get acquainted??? Here are dog lovers?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


Yes, Yes, You're right — it's not me!😄😁😊😃😆
This Archibald is a member of our family. It's an Akita inu. Father took him in the kennel a little more than two years ago. And the truth is Archi2 - a copy of my first Archie, which we have lived for more than 16 years. And he came to me quite by accident. But that's another story. Even two...

I already told you a little about myself in my first post. And now I want to get acquainted with you closer.

I'm an eternal optimist. And it's the main. Moreover, this feeling is not based on the fact that I turn a blind eye or blindly believe everything you see. Not at all.

I really look at things. Know how to think and analyze. But that state of rest and absence within itself destructive vibration I feel almost always. I feel like I live in space in some infinite world. And know that all will be well. Maybe next, I'll develop this theme in other posts. But I think someone will understand me and so.

Love to joke and try to make those who are near. would be a little easier to live. Besides, I'm desperate talker. Acquaintances and friends under the sound of my enchanting voice rides the subway stop and bus. Drivers forget to turn. The sellers don't take money. Buyers forget why they came to the store.

I have -- economist. Also have higher insurance. I worked as an accountant (including the Bank). And in sales. Received many honors and awards.

I like to learn something new. Whether it's the emergence of trading bitcoins. Or what distinguishes artificial intelligence from the hybrid. Recently, I took the theme of 3D programming. But just like the creative process. And I learned a lot about how it all works. I like to communicate with professionals who are passionate about their work. And believe that these technology has a great future.


For all his consistency and inner peace I'm terribly fickle. Because according to the horoscope I am a Twin, and with the fourth blood group. I was constantly dogged by controversy. And the lion's share of effort goes to pull myself together and pick one.

I - coffee-lover. Because of its low pressure, drink a lot of coffee. Love to brew a good serving of this drink. Add milk or cream. Take a whole plate of cakes...

What I didn't say that I just love the sweet? Oh, how I love all these airy eclairs, "big-eyed" cheesecakes, pot-bellied sochniki, delicate cheese rings...

Here we had to stop for a Cup of coffee... 😄😁😊😃😆 Well, let's continue.
I've often traveled. Not now. You're my friends and work colleagues drove throughout Central Russia from Petrozavodsk and Kizhi to Sochi and Kerch. There were a lot of funny stories and amazing experiences, which I will discuss in other posts...


Link to the Voice


To not to miss anything subscribe to my blog

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @natasmr...

Thank you so for the good of all you meet, @steemwart=)))

Welcome to Steemit @natasmr!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to you, I hope you enjoy yourself here. I'll follow you because I love dogs. have fun

At home I have a turtle and two cats. Let us know, @izbing=)))

Nice post :)
I m following you and eager to see your upcoming posts.
Hope you too follow me and give me feedback on my upcoming posts as well.

Welcome to Steem! May the whales shower you in riches!

THK, @ldauch! I'm hope!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63537.51
ETH 3405.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55