Hello!

in #ru7 years ago (edited)

This is my second post on Steemite. Wrote a few reviews.

And now I want to talk a little bit about yourself. My name is Natalia. I'm from the suburbs. Born in Saratov. Has a younger brother. Parents moved here when I was 2 years old.

My husband once warmed the sun, we used to love going to the country. I have an avid mushroomer. Me too addicted to the "hunt" and to weekly trips to the country.

I started working early. Even when he was at Vespers at the University. I think I am a happy person, because I've always been lucky with amazing colleagues and friends.

The last 8 years I worked in a Bank. I always wanted to realize themselves in creativity. And now, when changed circumstances, I have decided to give vent to my need to write. So here I am.

Oh, and about the members of our family. The British Benjamin, which I got inherited from a friend. Redhead couch potato and a mooch. Foundling black creepy robber and gulikan (pictured) and the Akita inu Archibald - the dog father. Another from a friend a couple of months ago I moved the turtle trachemys Philadelphia.

Glad to meet all

Link to the Voice

Sort:  

привет

Доброго дня вам. #introducemyself не помешает добавить. Здесь принято так для приветственных сообщений.

Вот спасибки. Сейчас отредактирую=)))

Welcome! Upvoted and followed have a great day and all the best in the future! Looking forward to read some of your stories!

You have a good day, @behemoth18! I hope to meet your expectations=)))

Добро пожаловать ))

Спасибо, Лилия=))) Будем=)))) Ты уже ого-го как вскарабкалась!=)))

Это разве ого - го =)) потихонечку ползём =))

Тогда я буду за тобой потихонечку подползать :)))

привет, @lil4a! я нашла тебя! ))

@ladyzarulem приветик! ))

привет! собираю наших ))

О, мы земляки) А сейчас недалеко от Саратова живете?

Нет, в Московской области. Мои родители из Саратова.

Привет. Граблями стимит двигать будете ? )
(на голосе @alexux)

Как получится, @forestdweller. А Вы обустройством космических аппаратов? :)))))))))))))))

Конечно ))) каждому своё, кому то создавать, кому то грабить ... ударение сами поставьте )))

Вот ты, Алекс, как всегда с сарказмом=))) Я ведь и создавать могу, а не токмо грАбить или грабИть=))

Граница между иронией и сарказмом очень тонкая) Не утверждал, по поводу созидательных процессов, обратного))

Ну и славненько. Тогда будем вместе грабить=)))) (ударение тоже на Ваш вкус=)))

Окай) Ударение буду ставить в зависимости от ситуации )

И я :))) Удачи!=)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43