Steemer, Gamer, and Youtuber

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! I've actually been on steemit for almost a year now, I've just decided I should do a introduction post, so here it is! My first account was lost because I didn't backup my key so that was a RIP. But I think it was a valuable lesson to learn about blockchains because no one has control over your account but YOU! Anyways, I LOVE anime, gaming, and social media those things are what I am really passionate about. I'm still learning more on cryptocurrencies, finance and just investing in general. I'm mostly going to post gaming stuff especially Fortnite right now but I do plan on posting stuff from other games as well as content from other topics too! I hope I get to learn a thing or two in my journey here and maybe even get a chance to connect with some of you! Thanks for reading and have a amazing day! Happy blogging and posting! <3

Sort:  

Hey nastygaming

What was your previous account name

welcome to steemit, what you play other then fornite, you play any blizzard games? sc2 junky over here

I use to play Diablo! Besides Fortnite , I mostly play stuff like COD, FarCry, Final Fantasy and definitely gonna play Black Ops 4 when it comes out!

i play starcraft 2, diablo 3, Hots, and ark. sometimes minecraft when im stoned for shits and giggles haha


Welcome to Steem @nastygaming.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

You have been upvoted by a curation trail as a welcome party. This is a group of people who support Steemit content creators.
Follow this account for important updates, quality resteems and interesting tutorials.
Use tag #steemrepair to qualify for a possible reward upvote.
Join @steemrepair initiative to upvote quality content creators on Steemit, follow Steemauto curation trail.

Welcome nasty gamer
To the Steemit platform, you are a steemian now. I am warm welcoming you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!
I was welcomed with good advice to when I started so here i am. I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be the best blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have!
I may know the answer. But very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours ! Please for safety tips read and visit the white paper.
Or visit @arcange for information.
To easy post use Partiko and to control your account use Steemify.
The Steemify App I use is great too, it is available in the Appstore and its Free.
Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)
GREETZ from Holland
Britt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04