HELLO STEEMIT! I'm ready to surprise

We have not met you yet, but I want so much to tell and I'm ready.

We will not lose a minute, the good time of the day, my name is Nastya Levsha, 3 months ago a very good person told me about the platform of Steemit, I said: "It's great, we need to do this!", But due to my busyness I do it only today .

I'm 21, not much, not a little. I'm studying for a specialty for a girl - an engineer. I'm engaged in writing paintings, especially I'm fond of drawing black and white portraits in the style of realism, I improve my skills every year:
MyCollages (2).png
Recently I tried myself in such a craft as Tattoo. It's scary, not usually, a big responsibility, but it's very addictive. Therefore, I periodically acupuncture my friends and acquaintances, or rather they themselves voluntarily go to this:
17192522_1652606114754649_2181192398919831286_o.jpg
In my free time from studies / work / concerns, I leave to travel around Georgia. How many times there have not been - every time like the first!
MyCollages (3).png
So I'll be glad to get acquainted.

My plans for Steemit:

I am ready to share my impressions and experiences, experience and experience, inspire and amaze. If you read my blog you want to sit down and draw a picture, even if you have never done this, throw everything and go traveling, despite everything, or even spontaneously make yourself a tattoo that will have the deepest meaning for you, doing the right thing. Inspire, with best wishes, your Nastia Levsha, a good day!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @nastyalevsha. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. @OriginalWorks will help you verify original content .
If you want to plant a tree try @treeplanter
Use @tipu to give users a 0.1 SBD tip.
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nastyalevsha to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome and I hope you like it here. There are a lot of photographers here just like you and also you can find some tatto artists as well. Keep steemnig
by @nirado

Nice to meet you, @nastyalevsha! Welcome to Steemit!

Hi, thank you))

u.gif

Happy to see you around , check my steem power now is above 1000
if you like what i do you can alsow follow me i will be supporting my followers when they ask for help or when they comment at my post :D all the best

Hi, welcome to the club. I will upvote and follow you but dont forget to do the same for me.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jawadakhtar88/now-i-am-here

Hello)) of course))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22