Now I am here

1.jpg
Stay tuned, for I am going to raise curtains over certain myths and realities.
You are going to get updates, photos and videos from the most remote parts of the world.
Don,t forget to Upvote, Resteem and Follow!

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @jawadakhtar88! Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks a lot, looking forward for your support

o.gif

I want to welcome you in the family, and to help if is required .
I give you an upvote check my Steem power
o.gif
o.gif

Thanks a lot mate, really appreciate it.

Welcome to Steem jawad!. Keep writing and I am sure you'll enjoy your time here :)

Thanks a lot mate.

Hello :) Welcome ... I will not forget, as you will not too :)
Keep posting nice stuff - I am now, and I will upvote and follow you :) , at least at start, when I have not too many people to follow and enough time to do it.
I recomend my short tutorial on Steemit (from beginners-mine- point of view): https://steemit.com/steemit/@abc.love.steemit/from-beginner-me-to-beginners-how-to-succeed-what-is-and-what-to-do-on-steemit-my-first-few-days-on-steemit-video-by-abc-of-love
and additional 1 minute short one:


Have a nice day and all the best...

Neither i am i and nor will you
just followed you.

Congratulations @jawadakhtar88! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit @jawadakhtar88. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. @OriginalWorks will help you verify original content .
If you want to plant a tree try @treeplanter
Use @tipu to give users a 0.1 SBD tip.
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians

Thant a lot for your help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46