First post is my steemit today

Today is my first post steemit
Hellow all steem user how are you

Please all steem user helpme

Today i join steem

Todayvmy first post

All steem user give me vot
And
Steel all rulls give me

And commond
I give you vot and commond

This is my steem user name

Give me steem and sbd all Aeem user

Good buy

See you again

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @nasarvai3!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Hello ! @nasariva3! Welcome to this community friend! Nice to see you!
Hope you will find this amazing!

i followed your blog please follow me.
Thank You!

Hi welcome to steemit. Wish your successful journey in blockchain world. Upvoted your introduction post. You can visit my blog @dindar

Welcome to Steem, @nasarvai3!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3155 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Welcome to Steemit @nasarvai3 :)

Congratulations @nasarvai3! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hellow there !! Welcome to Steemit!!

For you to have some friends here you must have posted your picture and paper written steemit with the date you were approved.

Enjoy here in Steemit!!

Welcome to Steemit @nasarvai3

I hope you enjoy and success in here

Greetings

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit, wishing you the best here.

If you like to follow me,then i will folloback soon 100% you...thank you.drop a reply in this comment,after i will do same my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95