Journalist, Poet and Great Dreamer (Eng, Ua)

Hello Everyone!

My name is Nastya and I'm 22 years old. I live in Kyiv - this is my hometown. For a long time, I lived in another city, and a few years ago I came back here. And these last few years have become the most saturated in my life! I study at a university where I study journalism, publishing and editing. Besides, I have a lot of hobbies. often I regret that day has 24 hours, not 50, because I do not have time to embody everything I want.

I speak Ukrainian. I also know Russian, English and my dream to study Spanish and visit Barcelona. I do not know why, but I am incredibly attracted by the color of Spain. I love atmospheric cities.
1Mz-Zgb_Vbg.jpg

I am a true bookworm. I dream of a huge home library. Every month I buy at least one book.

In addition, I love: play the piano, political science, psychology, poetry, cooking (especially sweets), trips, raccoons, dogs (especially labradors), cinema, sing along a guitar near the fire on the waterfront, rocking on the swings (although I'm 22 years old) and many another.
wctB2CTK1kM.jpg

My friends say that I am a big dreamer and have big pink glasses because I always believe that evil people do not exist. There are only unlucky ones. And if others understand it, the world will be much better. Happy people will help the unlucky. My paradise is not a chic villa in the Maldives. It's not millions of dollars and Dior dresses. Of course, like any girl I want a dress from Dior, but my true paradise is the absence of murders and serious illnesses in the world. I find it unfair when a young child is ill with cancer, or when someone kills a person for several hundred dollars. And my paradise - when it does not exist.

Last but not least, I hope to see people less materialistic, less selfish, less violent and more loving than they now. It takes many years but nothing is impossible!
A68IdgUUJ_g.jpg

So, I'm here to write about my travels, hundreds of films and thousands of books I've read. I can become your personal consultant on what to look or read today;) Besides, I'm not an expert in art, but I want to become it, so I'll write about it here. Exhibitions, museums and the most interesting news about art - all this is waiting for in my blog.
No less I'm interested in questions of philosophy and psychology. By the way, I have been practicing yoga for several years, and to a large extent, I am interested not only in the asanas, but also in the philosophy of yoga.

Please follow me :)

Sort:  

welcome to steemit! I agree with you, Barcelona is an awesome city

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nas-rudnits to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Вітаємо.

Долучайтесь до нашої спільноти у Steemit.

https://discordapp.com/invite/xss7wcG

Welcome to steemit! @nas-rudnits! You said you were a huge bookworm, what are your favorite books? Which ones would you recommend to someone that casually reads books (Around 1000-1500 pages per year)?

Now I read "What Every BODY is Saying", Joe Navarro. Or someone calls it "I see what you think". I wrote about it in the last post. I adore this book!

Welcome to Steemit! Being a big dreamer is a good thing! Cool interests, look forward to more posts!

welcome on board

Welcome! Glad you are on Steemit. I look forward to reading your posts. Dream big!

Hi Nastya. You were nominated to have your introduction post upvoted as part of my "Daily Five" Initiative to recognize new Steemians making an effort to become a part of the platform. You were nominated by @shinyforest, who found your post and brought it to my attention.

If you would like to see what the Daily Five is about, have a visit to the latest edition which was just released Today's Daily Five.

Hope you enjoy Steem! Let us know if you need help getting started!

Thanks for nice intro post! Wishing you best luck with making the world a better place :). And hope you'll have fun here on Steemit!!

Welcome 🤗!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87