Sort:  

Thanks :)

I had no idea when I signed up for Steemit what a friendly place it was. What a nice surprise!

You are most welcome! Hope you enjoy your time here on Steem! Let us know if we can help you getting accustomed to the place!

WElcome new members, so glad to have you all here!

Working with people in Crypto already taught me how warm and welcoming people can be but the Steemit community really surprised me with its welcomingness.
I am really happy to be here!

glad to have you here Sarah! we are like any internet commumity really, human nature dictates that some of the people arent real nice, but we do our best to let the good voices be louder than the bad!

enjoy!

You know what, Mike? The truth is I would really like to get to know YOU more, hah! It would be lovely to read your introduction post :) of course I'm just saying, I don't know if you'd consider such move :D

my intro post would not have made my own list, by a long shot. it was very basic, i really had no clue what to do at that point. I've learned a lot since August.

I was recently interviewed foe Humans of Steem, so when that gets published i will resteem it and you can get to know me better ffom that.

or just visit my blog and scroll for awhile. its all back there. lol

Oh, cool :) Looking forward to that! Cheers ;)

Glad we agree on many users ;) Added two I missed to @welcoming! Greets - let's get those newbies started!

We do the voodoo to bring them out of the night... or something like that. hehehe

Mike, an interesting set of people here. I wouldn't have come across them otherwise, so thanks for this.

One small typo in 2nd para - you missed the s in @theautrianguy

hahahaha I'm good for at least one good typo a day!

Ups, sorry! My entry for
your yesterday's contest was late. But on the bright sight believe me, your post made me take positive action :) thanks for another helpful presentation, I will check out new friends and also check out the slothicorn, I'm not sure what that means on Steemit :)

It's all good. I just went and had a look, she is an excellent nominee! She probably would have been in today's Five except I ran my query before she posted.

Thanks for bringing her to my attention!

Great initiative keep it up. Kudos

This is a great post to bring the community.
Thanks @mikepm74

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32