Hi there, Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Narcis, i'm 17 yo and I'm studying architecture. My hobby portfolio includes things like drawing, designing a wide variety of stuff, from poster or just simply 2D designs to industrial, transportation and 3D auto/moto design. Photography is another of my hobbies and I'm very interested in macros and portraits.

 I will post my work everytime I get something fresh so, stay tuned!

My profiles:

https://www.instagram.com/narkissanky/

https://www.instagram.com/pixelizedperspective/

https://www.flickr.com/people/124340077@N05/

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Narcis. What exactly do you mean by macros?

Thank you, I'm glad to be here. By macros, I mean macrophotography, I usually shoot small mechanical parts or insects so I, or the viewer, can see the small but great details that the human eye can't see.

Thanks man, I come from a technical background where it means automation, so it was confusing

Well, I didn't know that the "macro" term have multiple meanings. However, thanks for your reply, I'll definitely search for that definition you told me :)

Hi Narcis :)

Welcome to Steemit.
Keep the great posts coming.

Thank you so much!

Congratulations @narkissanky! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! Can't wait to see some of your designs.

Hi there, thanks a lot!

A new Steemian :-) hello @narkissanky I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you! Your posts seems very interesting, I followed you back. :)

Welcome to Steemit! Stick around for the long term though and follow some established authors here to quickly learn and grow with the community.If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

Thank you for your tips, I appreciate that!

Howdy! It came to my attention that you have a new account so I wanted to make this post. There is an upvote for you and I hope you will some day do the same!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50