About Me ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

)

Good Day my Steemit Friend, I am Newbie here and looking forward and trying to the best of my knowledge being an author or having an article like blogging ๐Ÿ˜Š, by the way, I am Reynar Reblando, live at Central Bicutan, Taguig City. Eldest of the 5 of my siblings, were together in one home with our parents, also with my nephew and niece ๐Ÿ˜Š.
Graduated a 2 years course or a technical course of Electronics System Technician, after that Training on a Electronic Manufacturing Company like Matsushita National/Panasonic in Laguna Technopark, Sta.Rosa Laguna, but before that i have an experience being a working student, while i finishing my studies i've work to a fastfood chain, particularly Jollibee ๐Ÿ˜Š
Then i apply and become regular employee at Intel Technology located at Gen. Trias Cavite and sadly of my 4 years in service the company is closed because of the crisis in america because our company based in american standard and regulation, we became retrenched employee and then finally my last job is in the food service again located at Katipunan , Quezon City after that i decided to put up a small business particularly photocopying, scan and print documents for the students and whoever need that kind of service, that's why i became partner or sideline business to @nvenzon photography business together with @zararina who introduce me this kind of journey in steemit, and we became team for our friends business ๐Ÿ˜Š sometimes we had fun and enjoying moments if we have spare time together and if we have another client we plan and work so well as a team.
Finally, im looking forward for this new journey here and have some friends to work well ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š, Thanks for @zararina again for introducing me this and welcome also with me to @nvenzon, God Bless Us and Keep Steemit grow ๐Ÿ˜Š

Sort: ย 

Welcome. I am also a newbie here but things are good on my stay. I guess you are good in taking pictures since you have worked in photography. Good man! Your talent is valued in Steemit.

Welcome! Kapatid na @nar-aries ๐Ÿ˜. Upvoted and followed! ๐Ÿ˜‰.

Thank you po @dwightjaden, followed you too ๐Ÿ˜Š

Welcome to Steem @nar-aries I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank You @bottymcbotface ๐Ÿ˜Š

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Thank You @thauerbyi for welcoming and for the information, its very helpful ๐Ÿ˜Š

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks for welcoming @daveks ๐Ÿ˜Š

Congratulations @nar-aries! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steemit nhar. :)

Thank You @zararina ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit and not persist because it is tough here at times.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have invented the solution to making new steemians known on the frontier and not having to look like you are holding a bag over your head...nobody genuinely notices. Learn more here

Thanks so much ๐Ÿ˜Š @thelifestyler

Thank you for sharing this with us @nar-aries ^_- nakakaproud maging pinoy!

I am following you know, I would appreciate if you "visit me soon" and follow me back.. Thank you
Upvoted
^_-
from:
@purepinay

Thank You very much @purepinay

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

@dobroman thanks for the reminders ๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48