You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce Yourself 2.0

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I missed your first intro so I'm glad I caught v2.0 :)

Welcome to Steemit, hope you find this place, and the people here, worthy of a long stay. And becoming a whale would be fantastic. Love to be able to see a persons post go up by many dollars just from my vote alone. Good luck on your goal. I'll race you :)

Sort:  

Awww thank you!!! This place is definitely worth the long stay and dedication. I cant say enough nice things about the people who chill here, Steemit is like no other social media platform thats for sure.

Lol did you have fun clicking away after the fork? I watched someones post go up $10 and i felt like Santa. Felt so good to just drop a wad of cash to some random person.

You're on!!

Yes there was that awesome feeling of my vote actually being worth something. Felt like a kid in a candy store. Until it was gone, that is! I think it is a positive change, makes for a more empowered minnow brigade.

And then it was gone :(
But I like that... we are a more empowered minnow brigade! That's why the minnowsupport tag comes in handy :)

Cool, minnowsupport - I will have to look into that one. :)

Please do! It's a bit of a process register but it's so worth it. Have you checked out the discord channel?

No I haven't yet. Do I need an invite code for that one? I have Discord set up, just not that particular channel.

Here check this out.

https://steemit.com/minnowsupportproject/@minnowsupport/minnow-support-project-announcements-governance-policies

The instructions are there. I had other instructions saved but for the life of me I can't find the others.

I'm arly on discord :)

Thanks for helping out. See you on the other side :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64356.37
ETH 3512.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54