You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings And Salutations Steemers All, Please Allow me To Introduce Myself: I’m Bryan And I’m Thrilled to be here🎩

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Overthewait! Welcome to Steemit. I am subscribing and looking forward to your posts. Great story telling and I love that hat. Did you make it? It looks hand crafted. I have not been as brave as you and started to tell my story because I was/am in a health situation. I have wanted to die for years. I am always in pain, no energy and I had forgotten what happy was. My wife and son are the only reason I am alive today. I could never leave them with that mess or the sorrow. I love them too much. Now, back to the story, I have found that there is nothing that is incurable unless we listen to the doctors. Doctors only treat symptoms and do not cure problems. I hope you find these words as hope because I believe that you do not have to live with that doctors words. If you are up to it, check out Dr. Morse on youtube. After that then check out the Master Fast system at masterfastsystem.com for fast healing. Also see Josh Macin and his story on youtube. He has a site called The Detox Dudes but charges for everything. I think healing info should not be charged for, that info belongs to us all. I wish you the best and I truly hope that this info will provide hope to you and the ones you love. Please don't hesitate to ask any questions. I am not fully healed yet because I have only begun a short time ago but I am much better than I was and I can see the changes. Also, I am no longer on the prescriptions I was on for almost 20 years! Good Luck and keep Steeming ahead!

Sort:  

I did make the hat myself, thank you for asking. Please take my example, while all these people come any comment and gain something from my story, these few words, and while that does give me pleasure. I did not write it for them, I wrote it for me, I needed to tell of my experience, as a catharsis of sorts, to push it away. And I wrote it for you, for us, we who choose live everyday, despite the pain. Do not throw away your life for that death, the cheap ending that destroys. Make your self a promise my friend, to endure until we've earned our releif and spent our lives well. Do you understand? You have to earn it, we have to do the best for our family, we have to support the others like us. We must carry this burden and still make a better world for those we love. Raise you voice tell your story to give hope. Earn that reward, when you're kids are grown when you've given the best of yourself you can claim it then. Before we become the weight for others to bear. But only then. We can say I've done my best, given my all and take the release from the pain, set it aside as a proudly earned promise. I think you've already taken up that Promise.
Spend it well. Make them proud. Make you proud.
I hope this makes sense it's difficult to convey coherently, in a single comment. Please if you need to talk you can find me on PALNet discord and the steemit homesteaders slack channel. Thank you for sharing with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52