Introduction: Me And My Journey

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello my Steemit friends!

My name is Joan.

I love to travel. For me, it is therapeutic. This is one of my ways to recharge and de-stress.

Traveling is not just going to a place. It is an experience. It is an intangible investment.

I travel to experience the wonderful gifts that God has given us. He made all things magnificent. Experiencing the grandeur works of the Most High amazes me and they remind me that God's power is beyond human understanding.

I travel to expand my circle. Going to different places allows me to meet people from all walks of life. They teach me things beyond what I can learn from my daily life.

I travel to witness and enjoy the exemplary works of men. God has bestowed us different skills and gifts to be shared.

I travel to invest in unforgettable memories which for me are more valuable than material things. It is in my travels where I can do adventures, eat various foods, and discover my other side. ;)

I want to share to you my travel experiences. The treasures that I had discovered deserve a better exposure and not just be stored in my laptop's drive. I am also hoping that I can give ideas for your next travels.

I still have a lot of places to go in my bucket list. And as of this writing, I haven't tried yet to travel outside the Philippines, and I want to explore those places too, God willing.

Until here for now, my friends! Please join me by following my Steemit blog.

I'll see you in my trips.

-Joan-

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Welcome to Steemit, Joan! It is nice to learn a little bit about you. Traveling is addictive and once you get out of your country you will be addicted even more. I hope that you will be able to fulfill your traveling dreams soon.

There are many travelers on Steemit and we will be happy to welcome you on the platform. You can use tag travelfeed or traveldigest. You can also pin your posts to steemitworldmap. Discord is another way of connecting with fellow travelers. You can join the travelfeed group here: http://bit.ly/2Gtm5kn

I wish you all the luck on the platform and I'm looking forward to seeing you around...

Feel free to ask if you have any questions :) I will be happy to help!

Thank you so much. I also look forward to see more of you here.

Maybe you should use @partiko app. It gives you points when you comment post or even like other people's posts and comments. Here's the link https://partiko.app/referral/chrisbarth

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello Dear Steemian! Welcome to the Steemit. Hope you will have great time here.
We're offering you FREE UPVOTE SERVICE

lpum5lubol.png

Just Follow Me and Get Free Upvote From Earnlogy.


If You Want To earn some free Steem by playing Game

Click on The Image Below

nm9t3rzsgi.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Hello @naojakyl, welcome to STEEM! STEEM is more than Steemit...

STEEM has many interesting DApps like Phone clients, Games and many Tools:

Android and IOS STEEM Client: Partiko
Gambling on STEEM: Magic Dice
Card game on STEEM: Steem Monsters
Vote selling/promotion: Minnow Booster

I’m also a fan of traveling my favorite trio was to Australia. I can’t wait to see more of your travels.

Cheers,
Cryptictruth

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome to Steem naojakyl! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations @naojakyl! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

hello @naojakyl congratulations on joining the steem community ... let's join the app @partiko let's grow together, together @partiko thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @naojakyl.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60617.06
ETH 2405.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59