Who I am? The Untalented Me: My Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello STEEMIT,

I'd like to introduce myself for the #untalented curriculum of @surpassinggoogle. I am the eldest brother of @shikika. Actually, my sister @shikika introduced STEEMIT to me last year. But I wasn't able to join that time because I don't have phone/laptop to use.

Here's the picture of mine during the first time my sister @shikika introduced Steemit to me.

image

My sister @shikika is so excited and positive with this platform while she's explaining how Steemit works and changing the lives of many. Since, I don't have phone to use she bought one for me. She's a sister who really cares of her siblings. A very helpful and supportive sister I have.

I will consider this introduction of mine a chance to give thanks and be grateful of whatever support I have from her.

Thank you so much my dear lovely and beautiful sister @shikika for the gift and helping me join in this amazing community. I love you.

Way back to my introduction, I am @nante with real name Renante Ignacio, 40 years of age. The eldest brother of @shikika, @sheuan, @noel101, @bing2 and @betbet. Wow! My siblings are all here except Donalyn. She's not yet here but surely she'll be here soon.

I am the eldest but I am the one who wasn't able to finish studies. Yes, I am undergrad person. During my school days I have vices. The reasons why I haven't finished my studies.

Now, I am a public servant. I am the 2nd councilor in our village. At the same time a Lay Minister at our parish St. Michael Parish. I'm active in church specially this Lenten season. I'm also a member of Knight's of Columbus 3rd degree. A Faithful Navigator in rank. I love singing, cooking and making hand made cards, my past time is playing chess. I love helping other people specially kids. Lately I organized a program called Pencil, Paper, Notebook and Bag for the Needy Kids. I give school supplies to all kids at school, it's done successfully through the help of some people who had a good heart who supported the program. I want to give them thanks for their immeasurable support😊😊😊thank you so much specially to my sister @shikika who done a big thing to make this program a successful one.😀😀😀.

I do hope that with the help of Steemit I can reach and help more people as well most especially in our village.

Thank you and hope that my heart's desire in helping others will gain more fruits through STEEMIT.

Your new Steemian friend,

@nante 😘

Sort:  

Welcome to the community

Thank u!☺

Hi @nante, welcome to Steemit! This is an awesome site and a cool community. It might take a little bit to figure out what to do and how things work but before you know it you'll be addicted! Cheers

Thank u so much!☺

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment and non plagiarised posts
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Congratulations @nante, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?


Welcome to Steemit @nante!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Oh! Thank u so much...😊

Welcome to Steemit @nante. Hope you have fun.

Thank u!☺

welcome nante! Im looking forward to read your posts :D

Thank u!😊

Welcome to steemit, @nante! You'll find lots to like about this platform.
Welcome to Steemit191x105.png

Thank u!☺

welcome and good luck!

Thank u!😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64