My Name is @nane, "Born" on 1 January 2018

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_4768.JPG

Hello steemian....
I am flattered to join steemit and sure, joining with you the citizens of steemit nation. Finally I own an "ID Card".

My name is @nane, I stay in Gayo highland, Aceh province of Indonesia. I am a teacher of high school. My husband @razack-pulo introduced me steemit, and finally I decided to join it on first day of new year 2018.

Best regard from Aceh
@nane

Bahasa Indonesia

Saya senang sekali bergabung dengan steemit, terutama dapat bergabung bersama warga steemit di seluruh dunia. Karena akhirnya saya memiliki akun steemit, yang saya ibaratkan dengan KTP.

Nama saya @nane. Saya tinggal di Dataran Tinggi Gayo. Saya seorang guru SMA. Saya mengenal steemit dari suami saya @razack-pulo. Sebenarnya sudah lama saya mengetahui steemit, yang akhirnya saya putuskan bergabung dengan platform ini pada 1 Januari 2018.

Salam,
@nane

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.. hope you enjoy your stay and have fun

Thank you :) i am sure, i will have fun here..

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you.
I wish you the best! Hope you’re gonna have fun with our community and can’t wait to see your next post!
Cheers,
@bennywb56

welcome to steemit @nane, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thank you... :)

Welcome lady... is very nice page

Thanks a lot :)

Congratulations @nane! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Happy New Year!

Kirain siapa, ternyata istri @razack-pulo. Hehehe.... Welcome on Steemit.

😀😀😀

Hahaha... bereh bang.. trims

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Selamat bergabung di steemit ibu@nine.

selamat datang di steemit, selamat berbagi cerita menarik di sekitar kita.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44