Introduction about me

IMG_20180109_203612_072.jpg

Hallo steemit friends! I wanna introduce my self, I'm Nanda, I come from Lhokseumawe City of Aceh Province. I'm graduated from Malikussaleh University. Greetings all 😊

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @nandarachmatika upvote :)

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

Welcome to Steem best good luck. I’m already following you.
Want to be success by getting quick upvotes? Please read below post and If you like please upvote and follow me @tejacode
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@tejacode/support-and-guide-me-to-be-continue-my-introduce-my-name-is-tejacode

selamat bergabung dk. tetap semangat berkarya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64886.88
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37