Hello SteemIt world!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everybody,

I'm nampnt, a Singapore-based Vietnamese newcomer in SteemIt world. I'm a full time data science professional and a part time analyzing-hobbyist (everything ranging between business and life, if that's your question).

My interest in cryptocurrency started 3 months ago and then it led me to SteemIt. As I keen on innovation, newly introduced platforms such as SteemIt really attracts me as I believe a good platform is the building block toward a great ecosystem which has high potential to change the way people interact and benefit from the internet.

Having a number of years in investing and number crunching, hope I can add some value to SteemIt through my opinions, technical analyses in various topics and even beyond those.

Cheers & See you around
nampnt

Sort:  

Hello and welcome!

Welcome :D

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome 2 Steemit.com

welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem @nampnt I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Keep them coming! I can see that this is a recent account so I'd like to offer you my welcome. Here's an upvote from me and full steem ahead!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Thanks. Will give it a try!

A new Steemian :-) hello @nampnt I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Congratulations! Keep it up!

Welcome and good luck. Find your followers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56