Introducing myself

PicsArt_02-04-06.56.03.jpg
Hey am emmanuel but my friends do call me naldo.A full grown nigerian boy studying currently in uniport,am an art lover and also an Artist
My hobbies are playing\watching football and basketball,Drawing,reading sport articles,playing video games and hanging out with friends.
So i heard of steemit from my very good friend @rowlando,its a very good and interesting interface ,gives a good blogging experience,am going to use this medium to show you guys some of my amazing art works .Thanks to ned scott and dan larimer for creating this,and thanks to my friend @rowlando for introducing me.There's this up arrow icon beneath this and all my future posts,just click lemme check if its working.
Do well to follow the brodie @naldo240.

Sort:  

excited to see your work, and build community with you!! welcome 🙏🏾

Welcome to a fellow Bitcoin enthusiast,naldo240!! I hope you will enjoy your time here on Steem! Look forward to your upcoming posts, mate!

Welcome bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12