NAGASONIC REPUTATION 50 :)

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemians!

My name is NAGASONIC and I have joined Steemit two and a half months ago. As of yesterday I have succeeded in achieving a reputation score of 50 and wanted to share that info with all of my fellow Steemians :).

On my blog you will mostly find my artwork, but also some interesting information on Steemit platform, so do visit when you get the chance.

Now please allow me to show you some of my artwork :).

Mostly I draw colorful characters :

IMG_20190302_134138.jpg

IMG_20190128_171437.jpg

IMG_20190306_150746.jpg

IMG_20190227_102310.jpg

And a few fantasy landscapes :

IMG_20190319_155947.jpg

IMG_20190311_170920.jpg

Some portraits I did back in the day :

IMG_20190201_162212.jpg

IMG_20190325_181609.jpg

However this post is all about the people who helped me get my reputation to 50, because they saw something of worth
in my work and this is my way of saying thank you guys, your suppot really made a difference.

THANK YOU @moon32walker, @weirdheadacher, @veryspider, @c-squared, @arcange, @ntopaz, @artzone, @curie, @fineartnow, @kevinwong, @blocktrades, @dmiton, @steemitboard, @t3ran13, @redfisher.app, @splatz, @helpie, @old-guy-photos, @mazzle, @elenasteem, @edgarsart, @rainite, @steemph.manila, @ngc, @src3, @photoanthill, @jlsplatts.......
Of course there are many more Steemians on this list so please don't feel left out, my point is this,

THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR UPVOTES, RESTEEMS AND COMMENTS OF SUPPORT THIS IS ALL POSSIBLE THANKS TO YOU :D!

So if you are new to the Steemit community and feel that you need help navigating this platform please don't be shy and ask for help, I am here and so are the people who helped me, that is the point of a community and that is what we are :).

Thank you for reading this post, for more of my artwork follow me @nagasonic :).

Steem on!

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Wow, thank you @anonyvoter! I will check out that link for sure :).

Welcome @nagasonic!
If you're also into photography and could use some help getting started, take a look at my photography contest:
https://partiko.app/@dragraff/smart-photo-round-30-winners-new-theme
It's real easy and fun to join!
And if you're looking for a good app for Steem, be sure to check this one out: https://partiko.app/referral/dragraff
Using my referral will also get you some extra points, which you can exchange for votes 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, I am happy to be here and thanks for the links I will check it out :)

Welcome to the platform and keep up the good work! Upvoted and resteemed!

Thank you @shaman-ra that's the plan :)!

Congrats for the 50 rep milestone! Some interesting characters you have there. I wanted to join your story writing contest but I don't know how to write a story. Maybe I'll join your next contest if you do another :)

Hey thank you @rainite! I'm sorry you didn't join, but that's OK and don't worry there will be more chances in the future :).

Very nice sketches!!! And welcome to steemit my friend! =D

Thank you :)! That's very nice of you :D.

Good job! If you continue with this nice trend in a few months you could get to 60.

Thanks! I hope I will :)...

Hello @nagasonic

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of 20 users. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get more 15SP delegate + 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

But you are not New so Why use introduceyourself ?

What is your time limit on being New?Just the first post or??
I used introducemyself because I wanted to show the newest Steemians and the rest of the community that hard work and being active is rewarded, I don't think thats wrong @brittandjosie. Please correct me if I am.

Like it said INTRODUCEYOURSELF, the tag you use when you enter the platform so only ONCE! After that there are alot of tags you need to use, if you want to reach other accounts like life or newbies, steemians..... but you already knew this !

All right I am sorry if I broke the rules of the tag. I will not make any more posts with that tag from now on. However in my defence I did not know that the tag was usable only once, I am sorry.
Please forgive me for asking but why are you so upset?

Well now you know so thats great, and we all need to play fair and read.
Use the tags that are completing your blogs.
So good luck

Got it! Thank you :)

We can always help when you need it just ask ....

Welcome to Steem nagasonic! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Thank you for the welcome :)! I will think about using Partiko.

Awesome! Hope to see you in Partiko soon!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit nagasonic. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Steem Monsters! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

Wow this is a lot of great info :). Thank you for the upvote and comment I will take a look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59