Introduceyourself : I'm Steemian

IMG-20180211-WA0000.jpg

Halloos Steemian ...
the first tama I want to introduce my self to steemian first of all, my full name is Nafisaputri but just call the Princess for more short, I was an employee at one of the hospitals in aceh area, I am 24 years old, my hobbies play table tennis and badminton and that is my old hobby since in primary schools up to now, I live in pidie i.e. one city in aceh province of indonesia.

for a while this alone I can tell steemian about myself ... don't forget to follow me @nafisaputri

THANKS

Greetings steemit

IMG-20180211-WA0002.jpg

(Bahasa indonesia)

Halloo Steemian...
pertama tama saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya terlebih dahulu kepada steemian semua, nama lengkap saya adalah Nafisaputri...saya adalah karyawan pada salah satu rumah sakit daerah di aceh, umur saya 24 tahun, hobi saya main tenis meja dan main bulu tangkis dan itu adalah hobi lama saya semenjak duduk di bangku sekolah dasar sampai dengan sekarang, saya tinggal di pidie yaitu salah satu kota di provinsi aceh negara indonesia.

untuk sementara ini saja yang dapat saya sampaikan kepada steemian mengenai diri saya...jangan lupa ikuti saya @nafisaputri

     TERIMAKASIH

salam steemit

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hello Welcome to steemit. I'm here, too, most recently
I'll be glad to meet you. I work in the music field and am the founder and leader of a music project called Music Without Borders
And this is my first post Where can you find out about me more
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nikita13/getting-to-know-the-community-steemit-my-first-post

Yes thanks ... I like music...don't forget to follow me ... I'll also follow you...I am still new here ... Please guidance

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.
@sohailharoon

Yes thank you .... I am still new to please his guidance

welcome to the jungle sista,.. salam kenal

Yes thanks ... greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65