Good morning everyone. Let me introduce myself in a short time


 Hello steem people! 

Here's a bit about me: 

 Hi, I'm @nadineolivia, My hobby is interior design . I would also like to collect used items of this item usefully as new ones. In a complex environment of residential complexes, I often gathered at home with my friends and dealt with them, and I visited many historical sites, culture and art.  When we try to help others, we can not afford it, and God will help us. So I join this community and aspire to work harder for many people. I love you.  


 I'm always trying to find information from different countries and as many different sources as I can get, I would love to write about new stories that I find and share them with you.
For example, I want to write about hidden Korean and Japanese political issues, local restaurants reviews, movies, documentaries, etc. in English but also I want to bring Western stories to Korean and Japanese people. If you liked my self-introduction please vote for me and follow me ;) 

 OK, let's do some fun shit on steemit! Thanks for your attention! 

 

Sort:  

Nice profesion as interior designer. Welcome to Steemit @nadineolivia. You got one special Upvote for you intro. Well done.I think U r next great blogger in this platform. Good luck I hope so. Let's have a look on my blog. I ve latest post.

Welcome to Steemit. I come from Hong Kong and joined this platform about one month ago. Steemit is a great platform and I look forward to your western stories, haha

Welcome to @steemit @nadineolivia! I'm new here too and I'm sure you will enjoy this space as much as me! The community is fantastic and you can learn so much!

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck

Welcome to Steemit @nadineolivia! I'm new here as well but I'm loving it!

Welcome! I love interior design as well! Upvoted⭐️

Hello and nice meeting you. Would you share some of the historical sites you visited.

Welcome, girl. It's the best. Been here only three days and I love it already. Xx, Kay

Welcome Oliviva , looking forward to see your posts in that area :)
check out my intro
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@mirage/proper-introduction-of-myself-hey-steemians

Welcome to the community @nadineolivia! Where are you from? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49