Introduction : Nadeem Ali

Hi,
My Name Is Nadeem Ali.I Am From Pakistan.I Am 20 Years Old.

My interest in cryptocurrency started 3 months ago and then it led me to SteemIt. As I keen on innovation, newly introduced platforms such as SteemIt really attracts me as I believe a good platform is the building block toward a great ecosystem which has high potential to change the way people interact and benefit from the internet.

6.jpg

Sort:  

Hey, welcome to Steem!

Welcome to family :)

Welcome 2 Steemit.com

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to Steemit, Good post, I followed you via Steem Follower, follow back @rishherbalist

Welcome to Steem @nadeemali I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

A new Steemian :-) hello @nadeemali I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hola! I can see that this is a recent account so I wanted to personally welcome you. Have one upvote on the house and keep on doing you!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN BITCONNECT NOW AND CHANGE YOUR LIFE

bitconnect1.png
👉 CLICK HERE TO JOIN MY TEAM

GUY QUITS HIS JOB BECAUSE OF BITCONNECT

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70