Hello steemit, let me introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My name is nada zahrah , my nick name nada.
I joined in steemit in July of 2017 And I am very happy to join this community.I'm 21 years old and I really like collecting flowers, why is that? Dikeranakan flowers are beautiful and fragrant.

Thanks to steemit for allowing me to join this community.

Follow me

@nadaa

Sort:  

Nice to see you on steemit. Welcome.

Hi Zahrah,

Welcome to steemit :)

Hi damla
Thank you

Welcome to steemit! Have an upvote to welcome you:)

Welcome in the club Nadaa!

Welcome to steemit :) I also do covers, play violin and do videos on youtube as well. We have to support each other on steemit, that's why I upvoted you :D

Thank you

Weclome to steemit ...!! Nice to have you here. Enjoy your time on steem and take care of what you share here in this community. Always be happy...!
"Dikarenakan" itu bahasa indo... tlg di edit..hehe

Thank you

Welcome to Steemit! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Hii Nada nice to read about you.i am surendra from india,am also a new on steemit and welcome you to steemit.i have followed you.so, can you also follow me.Best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59928.39
ETH 2649.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42