Hello Steemians I am Nabeel!

Capture.jpg

Hey steemians! My name is Nabeel Shamshad. I belong to Karachi, Pakistan. Though I have spent more than two weeks on steemit, I had not introduced myself. I thought it is the right time. I am 26 and love internet and blogging.

I have done BS in Management Information System and presently fully employed. I am leading a very contented life with my parents, siblings and my wife. I believe in equality and peace. I love to see new places and learn new things. Other than my family, two things I cant live without are my laptop and internet.

I love to keep myself updated with latest technologies & trends. I recently started learning/ investing in crypto currencies and I am loving the experience. I believe I will have to share quite a lot of info with other steemians as I learn more and more about cryptocurrencies and how to make the most of them.

avatar.jpg

If you are into blogging and SEO, you can see my awesome blog HERE!.

Sort:  

Hey Nabeel, Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Thanks a lot @kingbach for the link.

Welcome to Steem @nabeelshams I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Yo Nabeel! Welcome to Steemit. Enjoy your time here !

Hello and Welcome to the Steemit family. i'll be looking forward to your posts. lets support each other follow me back @manofmiracles

Hey there. Upvoted and followed.

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Nice piece of advice. Thanks dear. Followed you. plz follow back.

Hey! Your account seems new so I'd like to offer you my welcome. Here's an upvote from me and bring on the next one!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

A new Steemian :-) hello @nabeelshams I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hey @tradewonk followed u back. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43