Introductory poststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Hey beautiful people, greetings to you all. I know you maybe wondering how I know that your all beautiful but trust me,all of us are beautifully and wonderfully made.

Seriously I have been wondering what my first post should be but then, I thought I should do the needful which is to get you into my world so you can get an insight on my life. so this is an introductory post. my name is Agagbe Mercy, some of my family members and friends call me "B" a name that was given to me by my niece when she was learning how to talk. I am a Nigerian from Benue state ( food basket of the nation) I speak Tiv my native language fluently, I speak Hausa but not fluent am still learning, off course I can speak English language that's why this post is in English, I can also say some few words in Igbo and Yoruba language. IMG_20190303_073242.jpg
I love really cooking but I don't like eating which is why I got ulcer, it's weird and annoying but truth is, I can't explain it myself, I like to try out new dishes especially continental dishes
IMG-20181201-WA0006.jpg
I love kids alot in fact when I was younger, I use to see it as my only reason for getting married one day. I like to mingle and so I love meeting new people, learning new things and ideas.
IMG_20181213_181239.jpg
Am not a sport person, I use to play football in my secondary School days but had a dislocation that kept me out of school for a whole term and since then, I have never try playing again, I try learning how to play lawn tennis but it didn't work. Am a very high spirited person, I try my best to get things done well. I studied Mass communication, but I have more interest in an NGO career.
Watch this space cause I will be bringing you exciting articles from all works of life..

I like to say a very big thank you to @LordJames for introducing me to steemit, putting me through and also opening account for me. I appreciate man!

Let's stick together,learn together, have fun together because together we can change the world. Peace

Sort:  

hey @naadoo, after almost a year, you've finaally decided to come join us. Welcome to steem

Yeah, thanks for convincing me. Thank you

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Thank you

Congratulations @naadoo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to steemit.. I hope u av fun and earn during your time here

Thank you, I hope so too

Welcome @naadoo!
If you're into photography and want some help getting started, take a look at my photography contest:
https://partiko.app/@dragraff/smart-photo-round-28-big-prizes-winners-new-theme
It's real easy and fun to join!
And if looking for a good app for Steem, be sure to check this one out: https://partiko.app/referral/dragraff
Using my referral will also get you some extra points, which you can exchange for votes 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem naadoo! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Okay, thank you

This post has been voted on by @acropolis introduceyourself in collaboration with the project @templo.

videotogif_2019.02.15_20.29.34.gif

Thank you

Hello @naadoo

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of 20 users. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get more 15SP delegate + 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!
Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome naadoo!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36