You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is suicide a way out?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

One thing I learn about suicidal is to not judge someone who has desire to do it. Like who am I to judge the hardship of others that they think death is better than to face their hardship.

When I faced the lowest point of my life, though not low enough to had suicidal thoughts, I didn't know how I could find every little tiny things that amazed me about this life. Enough to made me curious what I would find in the next 50 years.

Sort:  

Yes @n-diya I was once someone who read suicide stories and wonder what could be wrong that someone has to take his life. But passing through this difficult time makes me appreciate people the more, it makes me respect people's feelings and everyone's unique way of doing things. Deep down though, I am broken, sad, and frustrated. Asking what at all is the meaning to this life?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48